Book Peg | Guestbook | Show Dates | Home | Accolades | Links | Email Peg | Dynamic Artists Page



Where to find Peggy

 
Best viewed in Google browser.


2016

All performances are with "The Fiddler" unless otherwise noted


Wed. Aug. 24          	Roxy Hotel                 	6:00
			Broadway
			Cape Vincent, NY
			(solo)

Thur. Aug. 25          	Frink Park                 	6:00
               		Concert Series
    			Main St.
                     	Clayton, NY
                   	(solo)

Fri. Aug. 26   		O'Loughlin's               	7:00
                 	5980 St. Paul Blvd.     
                 	Rochester, NY
                     		
Sat. Aug. 27            Private party

Sun. Sept. 4            Sunnybanks Bar & Rest.   	3:30
               		Rte. 12E
                   	Cape Vincent, NY
                   	(solo)

Sat. Sept. 10           Keenan's Restaurant       	8:30
             		1010 E. Ridge Rd.  
                      	Rochester, NY
			http://www.keenansrestaurant.com/ and find Keenan's on Facebook

Tues. Sept. 13    	Titus Tavern                    7:30
                  	690 Titus Ave.
                    	Rochester, NY
                 	(solo)
                     	http://www.titustavern.com/

Thurs. Sept. 15         O'Lacy's Irish Pub          	7:30
                    	5 School St.
                 	Batavia, NY
			Visit O'Lacy's on Facebook
                                  
Fri. Sept. 16      	Johnny's Bar and Grill   	8:00
                  	1382 Culver Rd.
                    	Rochester, NY  
                     	http://www.johnnysirishpub.com/
                    	Halfway to St. Paddy's Party!
                      	with "Wingin' It!"

Tues. Sept. 20        	St. John's Briarwood		3:30 - 4:30	
                       	(private)  (solo)

Sat, Sept 24		Rochester Police Fund Raiser	Noon
			Caverly's Pub
			741 South Ave.
			Rochester, NY
			(Peg and The Fiddler)
			find this event on Facebook
			various musical acts, raffles, and food vendors.

Sat. Sept. 24		The Sly Fox Tavern                  8:00
                    	5324 St. Paul Blvd.
                     	Rochester, NY
			Visit The Sly Fox Tavern on Facebook

Thurs, Sept 29		Baywinde	Private Events	1:30 - 2:30 and 3:00 - 4:00
			Webster, NY					
                                   
Fri. Sept. 30  		Barry's Old School Irish   	7:30
                	2 W. Main St.
                 	Webster, NY
             		www.barrysoldschoolirish.com
                                  
Sat. Oct. 1         	Braddock Bay Tavern      	7:00
                      	372 Manitou Rd.
                   	Hilton, NY
                    	www.braddockbaytavernandgrill.com

Fri. Oct. 14  		Barry's Old School Irish        7:30
                  	2 W. Main St.
                 	Webster, NY

Fri. Oct. 21      	Vino Bar and Lounge           	7:30
                     	27 W. Main St.
                   	Webster, NY


Fri. Oct. 28     	Barry's Old School Irish        7:30
                    	2 W. Main St.
                     	Webster, NY

Sat. Oct. 29          	Private	Wedding

Thurs. Nov. 17     	Shamrock Jack's                  6:00
                    	4554 Culver Rd.
                 	Rochester, NY
                 	Monthly countdown to St. Paddy's!
                     	www.shamrockjack.com 

Fri. Dec. 16           	Barry's Old School Irish        7:30
                    	2 W. Main St.
                   	Webster, NY

Mon. Dec. 19           	St. John's Chestnut Court Holiday Gathering	2:00 - 3:00
                 	Private		(solo)


Independent Radio Stations that play Peg's CDS Every Day.
Tracks and CDS can be Purchased / Downloaded at:
Amazon.com logo  
The Dynamic Music Store

Buy Now

 Apple iTunes



Radio Station are provided by
Dynamic Web Enterprises