Book Peg | Guestbook | Show Dates | Home | Accolades | Links | Email Peg | Dynamic Artists Page



Where to find Peggy

All performances solo unless otherwise noted. 
Best viewed in Google browser.


2016



Sun. Apr. 10		Irish Childrens' Program Benefit		12:30 pm
			Harro East, Andrews St.
			Rochester, NY
			(Peg and The Fiddler)

Fri. Apr. 15		Overtime 2					8:00
			601 N. Greece Rd.
			Hilton, NY
			(Peg and The Fiddler)

Fri. Apr. 22		Barry's						7:00
			2 W. Main Street, Webster, NY
			(Peg and The Fiddler)

Sat. Apr. 30		1916 Celebration of Ireland's Independence	12:00 noon
			German House, Gregory Street, Rochester, NY	til 6:00 pm 
			with The Wild Geese
			Irish Bands Throughout the day
			tickets here http://rochestercelticfestival.com/
			and at the door.

Fri, May 13		Overtime 2					8:00
			601 N. Greece Rd.
			Hilton, NY
			(Peg and The Fiddler)

Sat, May 21		Barry's 					7:30
			2 W. Main St. Webster, NY
			(Peg and The Fiddler)

Fri, June 3		Lock 32						7:00
			Schoen Place, Pittsford, NY
			(Peg and The Fiddler)

Fri, June 10		Barry's 					7:00
			2 W. Main St. Webster, NY
			(Peg and The Fiddler)

Sat, June 18		O'Loughlin's					7:00 - 10:00 pm
			Riverside on St. Paul Blvd in Summerville
			(Peg and The Fiddler)

Sat, June 26		Roxy's						7:00
			Broadway, Cape Vincent, NY

Fri, July 1		Aubrey's Inn					8:00
			Broadway, Cape Vincent, NY


Sat, July 3		Town of Irondequoit July 4th Celebration	3:00 - 6:00 pm
			Titus Avenue, Town Hall
			Peg and The Fiddler

Thurs, Sept 29		Baywinde	Private Events			1:30 - 2:30 and
			Webster, NY					3:00 - 4:00

Independent Radio Stations that play Peg's CDS Every Day.
Tracks and CDS can be Purchased / Downloaded at:
Amazon.com logo  
The Dynamic Music Store

Buy Now

 Apple iTunes



Radio Station are provided by
Dynamic Web Enterprises